The Team

Medieval: A Group of Animals Hitched to the Same Vehicle
Modern: A Group of People Who Work Together
THEY GET WORK DONE

To view email and phone number click or tap picture of team member.

  • Hal Stober

    925-838-5675 ext: 2300

    hstober@ballconco.com

    Hal E. Stober President

  • Jeff Jones

    925-838-5675 ext: 2308

    jjones@ballconco.com

    Jeffrey M. Jones Vice President and Operations Manager

  • Lance Concepcion

    925-838-5675 ext: 2303

    lconcepcion@ballconco.com

    Lance Concepcion Project Manager

  • Kevin Johanson

    925-838-5675 ext: 2304

    kjohanson@ballconco.com

    Kevin Johanson Senior Estimator/Project Manager

  • Lane Grover

    925-838-5675 ext: 2313

    lgrover@ballconco.com

    Lane Grover Project Manager

  • Fred Velasco

    916-952-2510

    fvelasco@ballconco.com

    Fred Velasco Project Manager

  • William Stober

    925-838-5675

    wstober@ballconco.com

    William Stober Project Manager

  • 925-838-5675 ext: 2317

    lhartland@ballconco.com

    Lance Hartland Project Engineer

  • 925-838-5675 ext: 2313

    jdoering@ballconco.com

    Joseph Doering Project Engineer

  • Mitch Gardner

    925-838-5675 ext: 2310

    mgardner@ballconco.com

    Mitchell F. Gardner, CPA Controller

  • Rosa May

    925-838-5675 ext: 2312

    rmay@ballconco.com

    Rosa May Cost Accountant

  • Jefry Wirya

    925-838-5675

    jwirya@ballconco.com

    Jefry Wirya Accounting

  • Brandy Mastro

    925-838-5675 ext: 2305

    bmastro@ballconco.com

    Brandy Mastro Accounts Payable

  • 925-838-5675 ext: 2301

    SSirna@ballconco.com

    Serina Sirna Administration

  • 925-838-5675 ext: 2328

    tlaverde@ballconco.com

    Teresa Laverde Adminstration

  • Scott Hardy

    925-838-5675 ext: 2311

    shardy@ballconco.com

    Scott Hardy Safety Manager and Dispatch

  • Mike Olden

    925-383-0104 cell

    molden@ballconco.com

    Mike Olden Field Foreman

  • Roger Kendall

    925-250-0030 cell

    rkendell@ballconco.com

    Roger Kendell Procurement and Field Support

admingnbThe Team